CONTACT US

Address:

780 Commercial Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Telephone: (408) 453-6330
Fax: (408) 453-0104

 

Please go to the "About Us" section of our website for application information

 

E-mail Contacts:

Kimberly Nakamoto, Apprenticeship Information: kimberly@pttc393.org

Glenna Otis, Office Manager: glenna@pttc393.org

Cindy Amaral, Journeyman Training: cindy@pttc393.org

Mark Likeness, Curriculum Coordinator: mark@pttc393.org

Scott Stroh, Field Coordinator: scott@pttc393.org

Carl Cimino, Director carl@pttc393.org

 

Copyright © 2017 Pipe Trade Training Center. Site by BIG Design Inc.